Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 5th December 2017 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 12th December 2017 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 19th December 2017 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
<< November 2017
Bookmark and Share