Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 9th January 2018 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 16th January 2018 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Join us to worship - refreshments and fellowship from 10am
Tuesday 30th January 2018 13:00Tuesday Lunchbreak Service
Short worship service - all welcome. Bring your lunch or buy a sandwich from our café.
<< December 2017
Bookmark and Share